This is rubyji’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 5
  2. following 3
  1. You Took My Body Long Ago and Now I am Taking it Back
    by BANGZZ
  2. Fresh Cut (Tape 2019)
    by BANGZZ
  3. Reagan National
    by Ricky Billingsgate
    appears in 1 other collection
  4. Stories
    by The Beast
  5. Freedom Suite
    by The Beast and Nnenna Freelon