This is Chondis’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 39
  2. wishlist 29
  3. following 29
  1. Spike It EP
    by I Have Four Names
  2. In Search of Darkness - Part II (Original Documentary Soundtrack)
    by NewRetroWave
  3. Dire, Dire Docks (Synthwave Remix)
    by Jeffie
  4. Magnatron III
    by NewRetroWave
  5. Magnatron III
    by NewRetroWave
  6. Magnatron III
    by NewRetroWave
  7. Psychotropic
    by Jeffie
  8. Palm Mall Mars (remastered)
    by 猫 シ Corp.
  9. Last Stand
    by Neon Nox
  10. I
    by Principleasure
  11. Runaways
    by W O L F C L U B
  12. Transient Offworld
    by Lukhash
  13. ショールーム (Showroom)
    by PolyCorp Interactive
  14. Film
    by ORAX
  15. ファンタジーモニター
    by b o d y l i n e
  16. Brain Station
    by Jeffie
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. IH4N (DX)
    by I Have Four Names
  18. Magenta Nights
    by Ace Buchannon
  19. D1G1TAL F0R3NS1CS
  20. Akuma II (The Remixes)