This is rottenmonkey’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 12
  2. following 8
  1. Phoenix (Volkor X Remix) [Single]
    by Scandroid
  2. The Darkness
    by Scandroid
  3. Of Faith, Power and Glory
    by VNV Nation
  4. NOIRE (44khz / 24bit version)
    by VNV Nation
  5. Wrack
    by Velvet Acid Christ
  6. Dire Land (The Remix Album)
    by Velvet Acid Christ
  7. Vital (I saw Will Byers on the Dance Floor mix by Rabbit Junk)
    by Solid State (Remix by Rabbit Junk)
  8. Liar's World (Single + Remix)
    by Antonym (featuring Rabbit Junk)
  9. Pop That Pretty Thirty
    by Rabbit Junk
  10. Big Bad Wolf
    by Aesthetic Perfection
  11. Rock Meets Chiptune (vol.1)
    by 痛み
  12. BEAST
    by Rabbit Junk