This is Ross Gardiner’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Ross Gardiner

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 8
  2. following 3
  1. Boris Johnson Is A Fucking Cunt (Single Edit)
    by Kunt and the Gang
  2. Sing To God Vol I & II
    by Cardiacs
  3. A Little Man And A House And The Whole World Window
    by Cardiacs
  4. Nerd Rants: Series 1
    by A Dose of Buckley
  5. TROPHY WIFE (reworks)
    by Trophy Wife
    by Trophy Wife
  7. Plagiarism
    by Lunar
  8. Complexity Kills
    by Lunar