This is Ross Hardy’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Ross Hardy

  1. London, UK
  2. Ambient
  1. collection 456
  2. wishlist 7
  3. followers 27
  4. following 183
  1. The Lost World
    by Monasterium Imperi
  2. Prisca Sapientia
    by Torus Dome
  3. Turned Into Stone
    by Torus Dome
  4. Halls of Time
    by Medievalist
  5. Lost Loops Collection
    by Mount Shrine
  6. Silent Control
    by Torus Dome
  7. The Frostened Demos: Where Snow Fell
    by Winters Frost
    appears in 1 other collection
  8. Mike Oldfield - Reimagined For Piano
    by Robin A. Smith
  9. Rare And Reworked - The Music Of Mike Oldfield
    by The Tubular All Stars
  10. Pixels Of Rage (FREE download)
  11. The Sphere of the Enlightened
    by Torus Dome
  12. Pneumos
    by Eshaton
  13. Architecture of Aether
    by Torus Dome
  14. Cenozoic
    by Paleowolf
  15. Entelodon (single)
    by Paleowolf
  16. Voices of Ecclesianum
    by Monasterium Imperi
  17. Etched Eternal
    by Torus Dome
  18. Invincible Order
    by Torus Dome
  19. :im·prov·i·sa·tion:
    by Joseph Mlodik
  20. Echoes Of Wizards Chamber - Tribute to Mortiis
    by Mortiis