This is Romain Jacquiot’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Romain Jacquiot

  1. New York, New York
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 57
  2. wishlist 7
  3. following 33
  1. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc II: The Future
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  2. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc I: The Past
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  3. 1985
    by Sabrepulse
  4. Breaker (Original Video game Soundtrack) (DATA080)
    by Dubmood
  5. 8-bit Glitch Fiend [FULL ALBUM]
    by Tekmann
  6. Runway
    by Demoscene Time Machine
  7. Lazer Cyborg Machine EP
    by Tekmann
  8. The Overshoot Days Compendium (DATA076)
    by GEM TOS
  9. Overshoot Days (DATA075)
    by Dubmood
  10. Bad Television (DATA055)
    by Dubmood & Zabutom
  11. ST-FM (DATA999)
    by Children of Obarski
  12. Gravity
    by Demoscene Time Machine
    Amazing album for chiptune lovers
  13. Dreamrider
    by Lazerhawk
  14. Horsemen: Hatred
    by Wojciech Golczewski
  15. Technokinesis
    by Meganeko
  16. Paragon
    by Sabrepulse
  17. Lush Artifact (DATA039)
    by MisfitChris
  18. Wavehymnal (DATA044)
    by Makeup and Vanity Set
  19. Dimensions
    by Shirobon
  20. L'Épidemie Dansante
    by Ultrasyd