This is rollerton’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Patagonia, Arizona
  2. Acoustic
  1. collection 11
  2. following 12
  1. Crooked Tree
    by Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway
    Crooked Tree Crooked Tree
  2. Right Now
    by Twisted Pine
  3. I'll Come Back
    by AJ Lee & Blue Summit
  4. Wings of the Dawn (Original Session) [feat. Alison Krauss]
    by Sierra Hull
    appears in 1 other collection
  5. Stranded/Nahatlach (Original Session)
    by Sierra Hull
  6. Summer's End (John Prine Cover)
    by Sierra Hull
  7. The Take Vibe E.P.
    by Take Vibe E.P.
  8. Old Friend - EP
    by Allison Young
  9. Mary / Louise
    by Rebekah Rolland
  10. Seed & Silo
    by Rebekah Rolland
  11. So Sang the Whippoorwill
    by Run Boy Run