This is Roger Newbrook’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Roger Newbrook

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 36
  2. following 24
  1. The breath they've been holding
    by Modified Toy Orchestra
  2. Mary = X
    by Modified Toy Orchestra
  3. New sounds for old circuits
    by Modified Toy Orchestra
  4. SONIC 001
    by contributors
  5. Papetura Soundtrack
    by Floex
  6. Lost & Found
    by Enrico Coniglio & Stefano Guzzetti
  7. Magpie Billy & The Egg that Yolked(A Study of the Northern Ape in Love)
    by Eccentronic Research Council
  8. Alone
    by Gianluca Pischedda
  9. Inwards opened the floor.
    by staraya derevnya
  10. Parallel Persia [DIAG054]
    by Sote
  11. Parallel Persia Remixes [DIAG057]
    by Sote
  12. Artificial Neutrality [DIAG056]
    by Sote
  13. Transition East
    by Angel Bat Dawid
  14. The Oracle
    by Angel Bat Dawid
  15. The Living Room Sessions - Gaelynn Lea LIVE [2020 Album]
    by Gaelynn Lea
  16. Atlas Electric
    by Moulay Ahmed El Hassani
  17. Pilgrims Soundtrack
    by Tomáš Dvořák
  18. Algorithmic Music for Synthesised Strings
    by Dane Law
  19. Red Flag 2019
    by concretetapes
  20. Eyesore EP (8" Vinyl/Download, 2018)
    by GGAllan Partridge