This is Robert Świerczyński’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Robert Świerczyński

  1. Jazz
  1. collection 132
  2. followers 9
  3. following 30
  1. Green (An Original Song From The Motion Picture "Sound of Metal")
    by Abraham Marder
  2. Other Worlds
    by Sound Prints
  3. Live at Bird's Eye Basel
    by Mareike Wiening
  4. Covers, Vol. 1
    by Chloe Foy
  5. Super Sad Generation
    by Arlo Parks
  6. Hudson Solos
    by Dave Douglas
    subscriber exclusive
  7. Overcome
    by Dave Douglas
  8. Atmospheres
    by Dave Douglas
    subscriber exclusive
  9. Colorist
    by Soojin Suh
  10. Strange Liberation
    by Soojin Suh Chordless Quartet
  11. Anniversary
    by Emi Makabe
  12. Branches Vol. 1
    by Tomoko Omura
  13. Visions
    by Tomoko Omura
  14. Post Bop Gypsies
    by Tomoko Omura
  15. Roots
    by Tomoko Omura
  16. The Choir Invisible
  17. Jose Marti En Nueva York
    by Manuel Valera New Cuban Express Big Band
  18. Urban(e)
    by Mike Fahie Jazz Orchestra
  19. PaNOptic
    by Rudy Royston
  20. Seven Minutes for Kenny
    by Dave Douglas