This is ROBERT Birtley’s music collection on Bandcamp.

ROBERT Birtley

  1. Metal
  1. collection 9
  2. following 8
  1. And the Rest Is Mystery
    by Project Aegis
  2. Lies' Device
    by Kalidia
  3. Home
    by Luke Parker
  4. Into Eternity
    by Whisper from Heaven
  5. Beyond The Gates Of Bedlam
    by The Room
  6. Open Fire
    by The Room
  7. O Come All Ye Faithful
    by Cenacle
    by Morpheus Rising
  9. Death Of A Hero
    by Bakken