This is Robert Pettersson’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Robert Pettersson

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 19
  2. wishlist 28
  3. following 13
  1. Welcome To London (A Capella)
    by Flowdan
  2. Rymdkapsel Soundtrack
    by Salkinitzor
  3. Twofold inc Soundtrack
    by Salkinitzor
  4. Street Fighter X Mega Man OST
    by A_Rival
  5. Street Fighter X Mega Man X-tended Vol. 1
    by A_Rival
  6. MEGA MAN 11 Soundtrack Project (2012)
    by Xavier "mv" Dang
  7. Treasure Buster Original Soundtrack
    by Norrin_Radd
  8. Tower of Heaven (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  9. Venture Kid - Original Soundtrack
    by Norrin_Radd
  10. 195
    by OGRE
  11. Mega Man Time Tangent - The Fight for History!!
    by Time Tangent Team
  12. Mega Man II GB Remade
    by RushJet1
  13. One Of These Days I'll Get It Right
    by Jim Guthrie Solid Mas
  14. Megaman Unlimited Original Soundtrack
    by Kevin Phetsomphou, Philippe Poulin, Yan Thouin
  15. Mega Man 9.5
    by RushJet1
  16. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  17. Indie Game: The Movie (Soundtrack)
    by Jim Guthrie
  18. Night in the Woods: Preview
    by Alec Holowka
  19. Anodyne
    by Sean Han Tani