This is roadiepc’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 54
  2. following 27
  1. Grift
    by M.O.O.N.
  2. Deep Red
    by Skrypnyk
  3. Seconedy Trail
    by Skrypnyk
    appears in 1 other collection
  4. Streets of Rage 4
    by Olivier Deriviere
  5. Bandits
    by Skrypnyk
    Ambient. Crunchy. Chirpy. Mellow.
    Welcome back, Skrypnyk! You've been missed!
  6. The First Forty
    by Various
  7. Intro and Prologue - Super Metroid
    by On Being Human
  8. Katana ZERO (Original Soundtrack)
    by Bill Kiley, LudoWic
  9. Resurrection of the Night (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Wayne Strange & Tim Stoney
  10. B-Sides and Remixes, Vol. I
    by Perturbator
  11. B-Sides and Remixes, Vol. II
    by Perturbator
  12. I Think You Are Something Wrong
    by Phone Losers of America
  13. QUBE 2 - Original Soundtrack
    by David Housden
  14. Monstercat: Best of 2017
    by Various Artists
  15. Dust to Dust (Single)
    by Circle of Dust
  16. Monstercat Uncaged Vol. 3
    by Various Artists
  17. Monstercat Uncaged Vol. 1
    by Various Artists
  18. Furi Original Soundtrack
    by Carpenter Brut, Danger, The Toxic Avenger, Lorn, Scattle, Waveshaper, Kn1ght
  19. Machines of Our Disgrace
    by Circle of Dust
  20. Antibirth: OST
    by mudeth