This is Rickysoul the C3PO’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Rickysoul the C3PO

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 489
  2. followers 15
  3. following 261
  1. Step to Me
    by Hidden Spheres
  2. UNWU (Don Kamares JazBruk Mix)
    by Don Kamares & Stan Smith
  3. Underground & Black
    by Kai Alcé ft Ash Lauryn
  4. Deep Inside My Soul
    by Kevin Yost
  5. Pa' Mi Gente
    by Ican
  6. A1. DJ Lag - 3 Step Culo
    by DJ Lag
  7. Byron the Aquarius - Monkeyslop (Ft. Jordan GCZ)
    by Byron the Aquarius
  8. Deep Into My Sleep (Haze City Remix)
    by Harold Matthews Jr & Black Sonix
  9. FCL - The House Music Track (Kai Alcé's DISTINCTIVE Vocal Remix)
    by FCL
  10. Doug Gomez - Cypher Girl EP
    by Doug Gomez
  11. Mba-Mba (Jimpster Remix)
    by Sid Vaga & Nickodemus feat Beni-Fadi
  12. Blaque Katt EP
    by Jovonn
  13. Supernova
    by Martino
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. April
    by Mark Ernestus Versus Obadikah
  15. Muniaka Club Pt. 2
    by Soul Groove (UK)
  16. When The Morning Comes (Kyle Hall Dub)
    by Alton Miller
  17. Paradise (Larry Heard Remix)
    by Alton Miller
  18. I am you
    by Joey Anderson / Inimegrecordings
    appears in 1 other collection
  19. The ReQuest
    by LX72
  20. Duster
    by LX72