This is richguich’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Punk
  1. collection 12
  2. following 8
  1. Life After Death
    by The Creepshow
  2. They All Fall Down
    by The Creepshow
  3. Arcturian
    by Arcturus
  4. Necessary Evils - The Best Of
    by The Electric Hellfire Club
  5. Run For Your Life
    by The Creepshow
  6. Sell Your Soul
    by The Creepshow
  7. The devil is in the details
    by MXD
  8. Death At My Door
    by The Creepshow
  9. Back From The Ashes
    by Creeping Devil Cactus
  10. Walnut Grove DC
    by Walnut Grove DC
    appears in 1 other collection
  11. The Extent Of Damages
    by MXD
  12. Frustration is fuel
    by MXD