This is Rich Chocolate’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Rich Chocolate

 
You’re now following Rich Chocolate, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever Rich Chocolate collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).
close

Following

232 artists, 25 fans  

Followed by

39 fans
Soulvation Radio Show Live Every Sunday on www.floradio.co.uk & tunein.com/radio/floradio-s196... from 10am-12pm (GMT) 11am-1pm (CET) 5am-7am (EDT) 6pm-8pm (JST)
last played
now playing
  1. The Healer
    by Butcher Brown
    track 00:00/00:00
  2. EP Vol. II
    by Native Dancer
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Big Blue Big Blue
  3. Sam Cook
    by Illa J (produced by Calvin Valentine)
    track 00:00/00:00
  4. Let Me Be Your Lover
    by The Afro Soul Prophecy
    track 00:00/00:00
    appears in 1 other collection
  5. Miister Man
    by MILES BONNY
    track 00:00/00:00
  6. What the World Needs Now Is Love (feat. Matthew Halsall)
    by Dwight Trible
    track 00:00/00:00
  7. Cure
    by Moonchild
    track 00:00/00:00
    Moonchild bring a classical elegant feel to any groove they provide and this return to music land is no exception. Smooth, warm and engaging drenched in the renewed energy of Spring.
  8. Problems
    by The Precious Lo's
    track 00:00/00:00
  9. Creepin'
    by Nautilus
    favorite track 00:00/00:00
    Little B's Poem feat. Sera Kalo Little B's Poem feat. Sera Kalo
    Erring on the side of deliciousness, this ticks all the right boxes. Loving this double-sided release!
  10. Chasing Goosebumps
    by The PLAYlist featuring Glenn Lewis
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Distraction Distraction
  11. Electrik-Tukumán
    by Sr. Langosta
    track 00:00/00:00

Wishlist