This is Ricardo Miguel dos Santos’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Ricardo Miguel dos Santos

  1. Caneças, Portugal
  2. Experimental
  1. collection 229
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 3
  4. following 325
  1. Evolution
    by Expo Seventy
  2. Evolution
    by Expo Seventy
  3. Close To A Corpse
    by Atrax Morgue
  4. Sickness Report
    by Atrax Morgue
  5. Abstract Expressionism For The Ears
    by My Cat Is An Alien & Cédric Stevens
  6. Necro Box
    by Atrax Morgue
  7. Awalaï
    by Onségen Ensemble
  8. Sabor A Terra
    by Polido
  9. A Casa E Os Cães
    by Polido
  10. The Beginning Of The End
    by Up-Tight
  11. Physical (Olivia Newton - Jonh Cover)
    by Sequin
  12. Time to go
    by The Glockenwise
    by Surya Exp Duo
  14. Mergulho
    by Filho da Mãe
  15. Shroud
    by Killimanjaro
  16. Black Bombaim & La La La Ressonance
    by Black Bombaim & La La La Ressonance
  17. Winds of Revenge
    by Aspen
  18. Split 7"
    by Lost Gorbachevs + TNNTS
  19. Friends (single)
    by Loosers
  20. There's no Destiny... Enjoy the ride
    by Mr Miyagi