This is Rhys Griffiths’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Rhys Griffiths

  1. Rock
  1. collection 32
  2. wishlist 12
  3. following 46
  1. World of Burning Hate EP
    by Classics of Love
  2. Ruiner
    by Whores.
  3. Clean
    by Whores.
  4. I Gotta GUG Feelin'
    by GUG
  5. Revenge Of The Bangertronic Dan
    by Pizzatramp
  6. Late Night At Nettys
    by Pizzatramp
  7. War Or Nothing
    by Pizzatramp
  8. Blowing Chunks
    by Pizzatramp
  9. Two Quid Ten Minutes
    by Pizzatramp
  10. Reptiles
    by Poly-Math
  11. Asian Man Music for Asian Man People VOL 1
    by Various Artists
  12. 100 Onces
    by 100 Onces
  13. Rescue
    by Samoans
  14. Real Ale and Model Rail: The Lonely Man's Guide to Not Committing Suicide
    by Alpha Male Tea Party
  15. You Eat Houmous, Of Course You Listen To Genesis
    by Alpha Male Tea Party
  16. Droids
    by Alpha Male Tea Party
  17. PUP
    by PUP
  18. Onan's Boulder/Me, Sugar
    by Cleft
  19. Northcote
    by Northcote
  20. Exit...Stage Cleft
    by Cleft