This is Robert Frazier’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Robert Frazier

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 154
  1. Super Mega Zero Original Soundtrack
    by DDRKirby(ISQ)
  2. My Originals, vol. 1
    by idogedochiptune
  3. The Black Box (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
    by aivi & surasshu
  4. Meanwhile
    by aivi & surasshu
  5. Yet Another Day
    by Megus
  6. Sephonie Original Soundtrack
    by melos han-tani
  7. Ori and the Will of the Wisps (Original Soundtrack Recording)
    by Gareth Coker
  8. Ori and the Blind Forest (Original Soundtrack)
    by Gareth Coker
  9. Hyper Light Drifter
    by Disasterpeace
  10. Axiom Verge 2 Soundtrack
    by Thomas Happ
  11. Tetris® Effect: Connected (Original Soundtrack)
    by Hydelic
  12. Pizza Tower Soundtrack
    by Ronan "Mr. Sauceman" de Castel, ClascyJitto & Post Elvis
  13. Full Quiet OST
    by humanthomas
  14. Till Sunrise
    by EX-LYD
  15. DSQUE
    by Zackery Wilson
  16. FM Series
    by idogedochiptune
  17. Happybeats
    by sylcmyk
  18. Nuclear Throne OST
    by Jukio Kallio
  19. MMMMMM
    by FamilyJules7x & SoulEye
  20. Ember
    by Kubbi