This is rezeera’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 18
  2. wishlist 19
  3. following 20
  1. 渋谷コンピ -Shibuya Tokyo Mirai-
    by Various Artists
  2. Horizon Note
    by Endorfin.
  3. Final Fantasy VII
    by JD Harding
  4. RC88's Fighting is Magic Tracks
    by Stuart Ferguson
  5. Rivals of Aether (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  6. Neon Chrome
    by Jonathan Geer
  7. MATERIA: Final Fantasy VII Remixed
    by Materia Community
  8. Time's End: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  9. Full Hearts EP
    by Pegboard Nerds
  10. Sonic the Hedgehog Special
    by Filthy Casuals with Tommy Dassalo, Ben Vernel and Adam Knox
  11. The Hellbound Heart
    by Bafflegab Productions
  12. Wild Adoration - EP1
    by Wild Adoration
  13. Snowmelt (EP)
    by Zoe Keating
  14. Sins of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  15. NieR: Glory to Mankind
    by ROZEN + REVEN
  16. Octorock: The Zelda Metal EP
    by Joel Kent
  17. Ballads of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  18. Rise
    by MDK (Morgan David King)