This is René X’s music collection on Bandcamp.

René X

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 179
  2. followers 7
  3. following 46
  1. Love Is Just An Illusion
    by The Nature Of Time
  2. Sins And Secrets
    by The Nature Of Time
  3. Mixed Up
    by The Nature Of Time
  4. Entertainment Or Death
    by The Nature Of Time
  5. Distanz
    by LisaWars
  6. Fragments & Illusions (20th anniversary)
    by ALSO
  7. Oh No... / The World Without Me (AA Single)
    by The Last Days of Jesus
  8. Now is all we have
    by Attic Frost
  9. Inside
    by Bruno Brazil
  10. Gubbjävel II
    by Murti Records
  11. Access to my inner darkness
    by Neurotic tremors
  12. Twenty Nine Point Nine
    by All Living Fear
  13. Sliced
    by The Dark Shadows
  14. Red Wedding (1981- 1985)
    by Red Wedding
  15. Köln
    by Brigitte Handley | Matahari Ranch
    by The Wake
  17. Lügenbilder (Single)
    by Drunkness
  18. To What Is Left
    by Alexander Dust
  19. Area 51+ (Remastered 2018)
    by Drunkness
  20. Traumwelt 2018
    by Drunkness