This is rembiecat’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. New York
  2. Rock
  1. collection 11
  2. followers 2
  3. following 11
  1. Anybody Home
    by Erica Smith
  2. There Was a Time
    by Stephanie Seymour
  3. Innocent Passage in the Territorial Sea
    by Olivia Block
    by Bob Perry
  5. She Walks In Beauty
    by Sad About Girls
  6. Cold of the Ocean/Bottom of the Sea
    by Petey & the True Mongrel Hearts
  7. Satsuma
    by Life in a Blender
  8. The Dead and the Saints (Demos 2003)
    by Erica Smith
  9. The New Wrong Way
    by Rebecca Turner
  10. There Are Birds
    by Stephanie Seymour
  11. There Are Birds
    by Stephanie Seymour