This is redspectral’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 28
  2. following 20
  1. Track 1
    by Tina Wantirna
    by Choir Boy
  3. Etracene
    by ASC
  4. Fading Smiles (Bambounou Remix)
    by BLNDR
  5. Fading Smiles
    by BLNDR
  6. Chaos In The Echoes
    by Nathan Surreal
  7. Feels
    by Human Space Machine
  8. Echoma
    by Anton Kubikov
  9. Mothersole and Harris- Dumbek-Jay Tripwire remix
    by Jay Tripwire
  10. Lightshine
    by Jimpster
  11. De Tuin
    by Working Titles
  12. My Head is a Tornado
    by Melatonin Man
  13. AHAAD 005 • Cheise
    by Cheise
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Illusions
    by YokoO feat. Gemma Wood
  15. Mask
    by Pulshar
  16. A Sucker For Symmetry (Dub)
    by Original Disco Thing feat. The Marches
  17. Downfall - The Jay Tripwire Remixes
    by Kriece
    appears in 1 other collection
  18. Human Texture EP
    by Erol Arda
  19. Yantar EP
    by Somerville & Wilson
  20. Virus
    by Human Space Machine
  21. Unhold
    by Eversines
  22. Timewaster
    by Eversines
  23. Working Titles 01/02
    by Boris Acket & Kaap
  24. The Water (Vox Version)
    by TGP
  25. Mondo1 - Socotra
  26. All Is Well (Come, Come, Ye Saints) - Small Ensemble Version
    by The Sabre Rattlers (With Nate Olson, David Fletcher and Trevor Reed)
  27. Pipe Dreams
    by Opal E
  28. 4 #2
    by Tissu