This is RedRomero1818’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 4
  2. following 1
  1. The Tale of a Cruel World
    by DM DOKURO
  2. Hollow Knight (Original Soundtrack)
    by Christopher Larkin
  3. Hollow Knight Piano Collections
    by David Peacock, Augustine Mayuga Gonzales
  4. GREEN SOUNDS -Raw Label-
    by eebrozgi