This is redhaguki’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 15
  2. wishlist 8
  3. following 11
  1. The Path OST
    by Jarboe & Kris Force
  2. DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST
    by Toby Fox
  3. Margate Fhtagn (cockles and mussels mix)
    by The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing
  4. The Companion
    by Humanoids
  5. PPPPPP - The VVVVVV soundtrack
    by SoulEye
  6. Cave & Castle
    by Monroeville Music Center
  7. Slowa
    by Esmectatons
  8. Dirty Mittens
    by Ridiculon
  9. The Binding Of Isaac - Afterbirth: OST
    by Ridiculon
  10. The Ballad Of D. Claude
    by Ridiculon
  11. Tower of Heaven (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  12. Shantae: Risky's Revenge Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  13. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
  14. Shantae and the Pirate's Curse OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  15. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman