This is Ravetracer’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 8
  2. followers 1
  3. following 6
  1. This Means War
    by Volkor X
  2. NOIRE (44khz / 24bit version)
    by VNV Nation
  3. Heart Wired, Part I (Original Soundtrack)
    by Volkor X
  4. Smash Hit OST
    by Douglas Holmquist
  5. Two Guys Three Boxes (Album)
    4th Dimension Of The 5th Ward 4th Dimension Of The 5th Ward
  6. The Business Of Basslines (only complete Album)
    Just awesome stuff. You guys really know how to handle these little silverboxes ;-).

    Best regards from Hassia
  7. PinOut (Original Soundtrack)
    by Douglas Holmquist
  8. Nightgate
    by Semidome