This is ralfen’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 40
  2. following 35
  1. Introducing SVIN
    by SVIN
  2. Lunar Dunes
    by Grombira - Oriental Space Rock
  3. Musique Bizarre
    by Sounds Of New Soma
  4. Beatroot 2020
    by The Legendary Flower Punk
  5. now we stay forever lost in space together
    by taumel
  6. TALES
    by Sound of Smoke
  7. ELEGI
    by SVIN & Århus Sinfonietta
  8. Desert Warp
    by Grombira - Oriental Space Rock
  9. Radio India (Limited Edition 2021) last 5 Red Splattered
    by Lubianka
  10. Songo
    by Vespero
  11. unknown species
    by The Spacelords
  12. Moss Grew on the Swords and Plowshares Alike
    by Kayo Dot
    by Weltraum
  14. Trip
    by Sounds Of New Soma
  15. Without Notice
    by Bend the Future
  16. Fake Dudes
    by Magnet Animals
  17. Ostara
    by MOOP
  18. Simulacrum
    by Volvopenta
  19. Growing Up Live
    by Peter Gabriel
  20. Neuzeit
    by J.Peter Schwalm, Arve Henriksen