This is RainSnowHail’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Dallas, Texas
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 23
  2. wishlist 4
  3. followers 2
  4. following 28
  1. 2021-03-09: Live from The New Afternoon Show
    by somasis
  2. Peaceful as Hell
    by Black Dresses
  3. in nature, together
    by somasis
  4. return to a world of love
    by zen huxtable with trial of the golden witch
  5. spirit / songs for lovers
    by somasis
  6. solipsisters
    by katie dey
  7. then we'll become weapons
    by helpful kappa
  8. Posture Collar/Kids of Assimilation
    by Just Fern
  9. Hey Dog Dog (The First EP)
    by Hey Dog Dog
  10. someone else's story
    by cxdr
    all i see is stars all i see is stars
  11. Gay and Dead
    by Trial of the Golden Witch
  12. Above the Earth, Haunted
    by Trial of the Golden Witch
  13. Crushed Creations
    by Awkward Marina
  14. Bedroom Bedrock
    by Trial of the Golden Witch
    Get Action! [ft. Endless Jess] Get Action! [ft. Endless Jess]
    I never thought I'd find a catchy hook anywhere in this album, but Humans Are Okay proved me wrong. But then Get Action hit me with some solid, solid truth WITH a solid, solid hook.
  15. Tampopo Tempo
    by Auswahlaxiom
  16. No More Eight Bit
    by All Levels at Once
  17. Chymes
    by Cherax Destructor & Rhyme Flow
  18. Mares EP
    by ATW
  19. The Pink Side of The Moon
    by 4EverfreeBrony
  20. Lost No Longer
    by Cherax Destructor