This is Rafael Bastos’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Rafael Bastos

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 12
  2. wishlist 5
  3. followers 1
  4. following 11
  1. persimmons EP
    by Soft Hugs
  2. The Mirror
    by Escape Into
  3. Celeste Original Soundtrack
    by Lena Raine
  4. Dandara
    by Thommaz Kauffmann
  5. Crystal Flash EP
    by Theophany
  6. New Year's Kiss (Version)
    by Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
  7. Keep the Ocean Inside
    by the seven fields of aphelion
  8. Time's End: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  9. Time's End II: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  10. My own little planet
    by Bettina Calmon
  11. Warlock's Tower Original Soundtrack
    by Midipixel
    Enter: Tower Enter: Tower
  12. To the Moon <OST>
    by Kan R. Gao, feat. Laura Shigihara
    For River - Piano (Johnny's Version) For River - Piano (Johnny's Version)