This is Tricia McMillan’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Tricia McMillan

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 8
  2. following 8
  1. Oh Jeez Oh No My Rabbits Are Gone!!! OST
    by Cory Welch
  2. The Binding Of Isaac - Rebirth: OST
    by Ridiculon
  3. Time's End: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  4. Super Mario Kart Album
    by The OneUps
  5. FTL
    by Ben Prunty
  6. Happy Street
    by Romain G
  7. The Binding of Isaac - Piano Collection
    by Brent Kennedy
  8. 90' Acapella Dance Medley
    by Local Vocal