This is First Kings’ music collection on Bandcamp.

First Kings

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 136
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 6
  4. following 75
  1. Dead Air
    by Alpha Chrome Yayo
  2. O’Discordia 𝑅𝐸𝑀𝐼𝒳𝐸𝒮
    by w i n t e r q u i l t
    by winterquilt
  4. Torus Meccanica EP
    by Monster with 21 Faces
  5. 𝑵𝒆𝒘 𝑳𝒊𝒇𝒆 ®
    by ₳§ᗐM̶R̳
  6. The Mirage is the Portal
    by 空YAMAHA
  7. 𝑵𝒆𝒘 𝑳𝒊𝒇𝒆 ®
    by ₳§ᗐM̶R̳
  8. Oceanic Electron Harvest
    by Vinyl Dial
  9. Subsume (2020 Remaster)
    by Cloudkicker
  10. Downpour Ritual
    by PURE LIFE
  11. A New Onanism
    by First Kings
  12. It Doesn't Matter If They're Guilty
    by First Kings
  13. The Whole Room Was Exploding Out Into Space
    by First Kings
  14. DUSK
    by Pale Spring
  15. Neurogeist
    by James Ferraro
  16. 𝓓𝓻𝓮𝓪𝓶 𝓓𝓮𝓬𝓪𝔂 𝓞𝓿𝓮𝓻𝓻𝓲𝓭𝓮
    by ₳§ᗐM̶R̳
  17. Remember This Moment Because Tomorrow Everything Will Be Different
    by Snakepiss
  18. Synonym
    by Fire-Toolz
  19. Multiple Connections
  20. NewGen
    by Sour Gout