This is r7campedout’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 32
  2. following 11
  1. Live at Hotel Cafe, 2/12/08
    by Dawes
  2. Petty Rips
    by Dawes
  3. Sketches
    by Dawes
  4. Things Happen (Celeste Version)
    by Dawes
  5. Free As We Wanna Be
    by Dawes
  6. The Only Ones
    by The Milk Carton Kids
  7. I Just Can't Fucking Do It Anymore
    by Christian Lee Hutson
    appears in 1 other collection
  8. Good Luck With Whatever
    by Dawes
  9. Until I Find You
    by Doug Paisley
  10. Covers, Vol.1: "Lady Covers"
    by Radical Face
  11. In Silver Halides
    by Lowpines
  12. Buck
    by Daniel Norgren
  13. Alabursy
    by Daniel Norgren
  14. The Green Stone
    by Daniel Norgren
  15. Super Meat Boy! Soundtrack
    by Danny Baranowsky
  16. What's the Point Theme
    by Hrishikesh Hirway
  17. Letting In (Prod. by NoMBe)
    by Beauville
  18. Small Victories
    by Flint Eastwood
  19. Bombshell ft. Doug Paisley
    by Jenn Grant
  20. Ebb & Flow
    by Big Fin