This is AKIHITO NORO’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 17
  2. wishlist 2
  3. following 15
  1. META MOTO 3
    by META MOTO
  2. Noises, Silences
    by Cub Mud
  3. Salford Priors
    by Fret
  4. FRET
    by L.I.E.S. Records
  5. META MOTO 2
    by META MOTO
  6. Arbetets Ära
    by DÖD
  7. Artificial Forest
    by Iron Court
  8. Bleak Comfort
    by Yves De Mey
  9. Drawn with Shadow Pens
    by Yves De Mey
  10. An Enlightenment Manual, Your Consciousness Of Truth
    by Katsunori Sawa
  11. Miccaotli
    by Gondwana
  12. Heat Absorber
    by Monotronique
  13. The Substance Of My Fantasies
    by Evitceles
  14. Soft Issues
    by Soft Issues
  15. L.I.E.S. Collection X
    by Various Artists
  16. 東方不敗
    by Tzusing
    日出東方 唯我不敗 日出東方 唯我不敗
  17. A Name Out Of Place Pt. II
    by Tzusing