This is queencitycanuck’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 53
  2. following 36
  1. Path of the Wolf
    by Aephanemer
  2. At The Walls
  3. Fallen Cathedrals
    by Ashen Horde
  4. Spark and Echo
    by Mark Lettieri
  5. Deep: The Baritone Sessions
    by Mark Lettieri
  6. Catching Air
    by Asher Fulero Band
  7. Airborne (LIVE)
    by Asher Fulero Band
  8. Of Rot and Ruin
    by Hath
  9. Scourge
    by Monotheist
  10. Exile
    by Black Sites
  11. Meridiem
    by Tanagra
  12. Apophenia
    by Hannes Grossmann
  13. The Fearless Flyers
    by The Fearless Flyers
  14. Prokopton
    by Aephanemer
  15. Monolith
  16. The Bleakness Of Our Constant
    by Eneferens
  17. The Scythe Of Cosmic Chaos
    by Sulphur Aeon
  18. Aseitas
    by Aseitas
  19. Guitar Band
    by Bob Reynolds
  20. Seekers
    by Beyond Grace
  21. The Crypts Of Sleep
    by Hannes Grossmann
  22. The Book of Suffering - Tome II
    by Cryptopsy
  23. The Radial Covenant
    by Hannes Grossmann
  24. Idol
    by Horrendous
  25. Lymph Node
    by Ravaged Spleen Outburst
    Posterior Ignition Posterior Ignition
    Some of the filthiest, most creative vocals in the genre. Can't wait to see what's on tap in the future. Very promising.
  26. Anareta
    by Horrendous
  27. Chanting For The Fallen (Thrash Metal)
    by SAHON (South Korea)
  28. Esoteric Malacology
    by Slugdge
    by Tourniquet
  30. Waiting
    by Late Bloomer
  31. Támsins Likam
    by Hamferð
  32. Sidereal Light: Volume One
    by Crow Black Sky
  33. EP1
    by Blank Books
  34. Against All Kings
    by Vhäldemar
  35. The Cicada Tree
    by Byzantine
  36. Live Atrocity - The Inception Of Sufferance
    by Revulsed
  37. Kelle Surut Soi
    by Havukruunu
  38. Ruins of Empires
    by Aeternam
  39. Conduit
    by King Goat
  40. Hunted
    by Khemmis
  41. Defying the Metastasis
    by Polyptych
  42. Dasein
    by First Fragment
  43. Stranger Kings
    by Stranger Kings
  44. Infernal Atrocity
    by Revulsed
  45. Wires Of Creation
    by Elysian