This is Yuhei Yamamoto’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Yuhei Yamamoto

  1. Metal
  1. collection 185
  2. wishlist 5
  3. followers 18
  4. following 137
  1. A New Dawn
    by Skyforest
  2. The Dream Ascension
    by Drop The Silence
  3. God Hand
    by Brand of Sacrifice
  4. Obsidian
    by Viscera
  5. A Memoir of Free Will
    by Krosis
  6. The Art of Morphology
    by Dawn of Ouroboros
  7. Split
    by Alone In The Morgue
  8. No Saints No Solace
    by Monolith
  9. Servants of Penance and Purification
    by WolveXhys
  10. The Empty
    by PORTALS
  11. Desolation
    by PORTALS
  12. I: Empath
    by Gravebloom
  13. The Sowers of Discord
    by Above, Below
  14. GKIII 2016
    by Greta Knights
  15. Genesis
    by Killborn
  16. Into the Mouth of Hell
    by Sold Soul
  17. The Body Cosmic
    by Iapetus
  18. The Liberation
    by Disillusion
  19. False God of Death
    by To Dust
  20. Ebon Soul
    by Design The Void