This is Yoshihiro Misawa’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Yoshihiro Misawa

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 7
  2. following 5
  1. Against the Storm (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Mikołaj Kurpios
  2. OPUS: The Day We Found Earth (Original Soundtrack)
    by Triodust
  3. Rocket of Whispers: Prologue Original Soundtrack
    by Triodust and Hsu, Chia-Wei
  4. OPUS: Rocket of Whispers (Original Soundtrack)
    by Triodust
  5. Journey
    by Austin Wintory
  6. ABZÛ
    by Austin Wintory
  7. Salt and Sanctuary: Original Soundtrack
    by Ska Studios