This is JolietJake’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Detroit, Michigan
  2. Experimental
  1. collection 828
  2. followers 17
  3. following 541
  1. Cloud One
    by Live Skull
  2. Kingdom EP (original)
    by Naam
  3. Salad Days
    by Minor Threat
  4. Bringing Home the Bait
    by Live Skull
  5. The Colossal Tunes Out
    by The Cravats
  6. El ritmo de Los Shain's
    by Los Shain's
  7. If I Had Any Sense
    by Ruth Brown
    appears in 1 other collection
  8. The Love Depression
    by The Love Depression
  9. Eaterville Vol. 1
    by Nervous Eaters
  10. Horror Asparagus Stories
    by The Driving Stupid
  11. I Came to Drink Nattys and Fuck Shit Up
    by BIG WATER
  12. When My Blue Moon Turns Red Again
    by Bassholes
  13. Deaf Mix Vol. 3
    by Bassholes
  14. Haunted Hill
    by Bassholes
  15. Believe It Or Rot: 1973-1976 (2017 Remaster)
    by Berlin Brats
  16. The Maggot
    by Melvins
  17. Is You Is or Is You Ain't?
    by Huelyn Duvall
  18. First Recordings
    by R.L. Burnside
  19. Range Rats
    by Range Rats
  20. Straight To The Heart
    by Pierced Arrows