This is ptg2’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Folk
  1. collection 17
  2. following 14
  1. Feel The Ground You Walk Upon
    by Lewis McLaughlin
  2. Pilgrim Souls
    by Megan Henderson
  3. The Apology Jar
    by Innes White
  4. Face The Fall
    by Arcade
  5. Save His Calm
    by Mike Vass
  6. Strands
    by Tannara
  7. Air Fàir an Là
    by Niteworks
  8. Distant Voices: Not Known at this Address
    by Vox Liminis
  9. Notes from the boat
    by Mike Vass
  10. Sròmos
    by James Duncan Mackenzie
  11. In Her Company / Na Cuideachd
    by Kim Carnie
  12. PeachSkeoch
    by PeachSkeoch
  13. Beginnings EP
    by Hannah Rarity
  14. Grateful - Single EP
    by Blue Rose Code
  15. Bones Of Contention
    by The Langan Band
  16. The Elusive Highland Beauty
    by Elephant Sessions
  17. There Will Be Fireworks
    by There Will Be Fireworks