This is psynic.’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 23
  2. following 19
  1. Seeking The Truth - Part 2
    by Barbara Marciniak
  2. Huge Changes Afoot - Part 2
    by Barbara Marciniak
  3. Huge Changes Afoot - Part 1
    by Barbara Marciniak
  4. Peace or Power
    by Deacon The Villain
  5. Brokelore
    by Grip Grand
  6. Big Villain
    by Big Villain
  7. After What Came Before
    by The Blend
  8. Evil Made Easy
    by Lazlo Supreme
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. Picking Fights & Blowing Kisses
    by Jimmy & The Threats
  10. Losing The Game
    by The Blend
  11. Last Piece Of A Broken Cause
    by The Blend
  12. Breathing Without A Pulse
    by The Blend
  13. Intoxicated (Single)
    by Symmetry
  14. Home Is Where The Art Is
    by Substantial
  15. The Projectionist
    by Peter Anthony Red
  16. I Ruined These Songs For You Too
    by Various
  17. A Rosenberg Oddisee
    by oddisee
  18. MacheteVision
    by MarQ Spekt & Kno
  19. LABOR
    by One Be Lo
  20. Substantial & Marcus D are Bop Alloy [DELUXE EDITION]
    by Bop Alloy
  21. OMG
    by Sheisty Khrist & Devine Carama
  22. Niggaz With Latitude (NWL)
    by Deacon the Villain & Sheisty Khrist
  23. Death Is Silent
    by Kno