This is Prymal’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Chicago, Illinois
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 118
  2. followers 2
  3. following 89
  1. Ágætis byrjun (A Good Beginning) [20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]
    by Sigur Rós
    by Panic Priest
  3. Jason Priest Is Missing
    by Jason Priest
  4. Wednesday
    by Just Mustard
  5. mini mix vol. 1
    by Magdalena Bay
  6. Reset
    by Panda Bear & Sonic Boom
  7. Beat
    by Bowery Electric
  8. The Great Dismal
    by Nothing
  9. Tired of Tomorrow (Deluxe Version)
    by Nothing
  10. The Great Dismal B-Sides
    by Nothing
  11. Guilty of Everything
    by Nothing
  12. Zeldawave // 近藤 浩治 // OOT
    by Polygon Dream
  13. Recepticon by Wagon Christ
    by Wagon Christ
  14. Sometime / Human / Geist
    by DIIV
  15. Ne:EP
    by Erasure
  16. Neon
    by Letting Up Despite Great Faults
  17. Letting Up Despite Great Faults
    by Letting Up Despite Great Faults
  18. The Other Side Of Make-Believe
    by Interpol
  19. Second Seduction
    by Panic Priest
  20. LP.8
    by Kelly Lee Owens