This is projectbay’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Folk
  1. collection 29
  2. following 18
  1. Masters of the Universe Commentary Track
    by Red Letter Media
  2. Embarrassing Early Recordings
    by Crywank
  3. Don't Piss On Me, I'm Already Dead
    by Crywank
  4. Tomorrow Is Nearly Yesterday And Everyday Is Stupid
    by Crywank
  5. Following The Lizard Queen
    by Langdon Alger
  6. Narcissist On The Verge Of A Nervous Breakdown
    by Crywank
  7. James is going to die soon
    by Crywank
  8. Shameless Valentines Money Grab
    by Crywank
  9. Tour Demos 2013
    by Crywank
  10. ish
    by JC and The Nobodies
  11. Well Soon
    by Walter Mitty and his Makeshift Orchestra
  12. Terra Bella
    by The Polish Ambassador, Mr. Lif, Ayla Nereo
  13. Chapters
    by Tom Day
  14. Painted Shut
    by Hop Along
  15. Rogue Taxidermy
    by Days N' Daze
  16. 2014
    by Tom Day
  17. Homesick
    by Flower Face
  18. Tom Day & Monsoonsiren
    by Tom Day & Monsoonsiren
  19. I'm Fine (and other lies)
    by Birdmask
  20. Are You Satisfied? - MP3 Single
    by Reignwolf