This is Brian Szeligo’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Brian Szeligo

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 38
  2. wishlist 24
  3. followers 2
  4. following 28
  1. Broken Age: Original Soundtrack
    by Double Fine Productions
  2. Night in the Woods: Preview
    by Alec Holowka
  3. Lost Constellation
    by Alec Holowka
  4. Mega Man 2 Remade
    by RushJet1
  5. Rise of the Obsidian Interstellar
    by Disasterpeace
  6. Mercenary Kings Original Soundtrack
    by Patrice Bourgeault
  7. Mutant Mudds OST
    by Atooi
  8. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  9. FTL: Advanced Edition Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  10. Ultionus: A Soundtrack of Petty Revenge
    by Jake Kaufman
  11. Ilio
    by Vince Kaichan
  12. Plant Cat: First Blossom (Original Soundtrack)
    by Plant Cat Sound Team
  13. Slayin - Original Soundtrack
    by Norrin_Radd
  14. Pocket Mine Soundtrack
    by Big Giant Circles
  15. Sonic Classic 2 Soundtrack
    by Karl Brueggemann
  16. Star Command
    by Marius Masalar
  17. Shuttle Scuttle OST
    by Inverse Phase
  18. Cat Girl Without Salad! OST
    by Mark Soto "Blaz"
  19. Alter Ego Dreamwalker OST
    by coda
  20. PAYDAY 2 Official Soundtrack
    by Simon Viklund
    Razormind Razormind