This is PriceyBoy’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Tiverton, UK
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 37
  2. wishlist 2
  3. followers 1
  4. following 35
  1. Sweet Morning EP
    by Teleman
  2. Forest Of Your Problems
    by Snapped Ankles
  3. Billy Nomates
    by Billy Nomates
  4. Melody Shed
    by Mr Ben & the Bens
  5. Micah P. Hinson and the Gospel of Progress
    by Micah P. Hinson
  6. Europa
    by Molly Nilsson
  7. 21 Metres To Hebden Bridge
    by Snapped Ankles
  8. Only Magic
    by Tom Sanders
  9. Shonk
    by Wicketkeeper
  10. Ágætis byrjun (A Good Beginning) [20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]
    by Sigur Rós
  11. Juliet and Stacey
    by New Distractions
  12. Rice, Pasta and Other Fillers
    by Porridge Radio
  13. Every Bad
    by Porridge Radio
  14. Stunning Luxury
    by Snapped Ankles
  15. Come Play The Trees
    by Snapped Ankles
  16. Twenty Twenty
    by Molly Nilsson
  17. Whale City
    by Warmduscher
  18. Lung Bread For Daddy
    by Du Blonde
  19. The Vending Machine Project
    by Sweet Baboo
  20. Fünf EP
    by Teleman