This is powermitch’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 5
  2. following 9
  1. Footnotes for the Spring
    by Eliza Rickman
  2. Cthulhu Saves Christmas (Official Soundtrack)
    by Joshua Queen
  3. Abyss
    by Unleash The Archers
  4. Yes, Mayhem
    by Yes, Mayhem
  5. O, You Sinners
    by Eliza Rickman