This is poroing’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 11
  2. following 8
  1. Cat Steps
    by Daisuke Tanabe
  2. Floating Underwater
    by daisuke tanabe
  3. Dodsdans
    by Galaverna
  4. Full Upon Her Burning Lips
    by Earth
  5. Angels of Darkness, Demons of Light II
    by Earth
  6. Angels Of Darkness, Demons Of Light I
    by Earth
  7. Primitive And Deadly
    by Earth
  8. Lightning At The Door
    by All Them Witches
  9. The Bees Made Honey In The Lion's Skull
    by Earth
  10. The Courage to Be
    by Lux Terminus
  11. From the Gallery of Sleep
    by Night Verses