This is Porno Mullet’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Porno Mullet

  1. Sherbrooke, Québec
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 191
  2. followers 5
  3. following 100
  1. A Hopeless Noise
    by Red Mass
  2. The Immortal
    by flight of the black bat
  3. The Irish Civil War
    by flight of the black bat
  4. Success
    by flight of the black bat
  5. Into Night's Magic Sphere (Bambooman remix)
    by Ose / Bambooman
  6. Ellipsis (LP)
    by Ose
  7. The Spirit Axis (video edit)
    by Ose
  8. Bahamas - Ose remix
    by Ose / Angel
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. Siberian Mirror (EP)
    by Ose
  10. Overground
    by Standard Planets
  11. Ethernet / Telegraph
    by Standard Planets | Harald Grosskopf
  12. New Problems
    by Seth Smith
  13. Under the Black Flag
    by flight of the black bat
  14. Is Time Discrete or Continuous
    by flight of the black bat
  15. ELEVATOR - Live in concert (April 1999)
    by Rick White Archive
  16. Present
    by DOG DAY
  17. Deformer
    by DOG DAY
  18. Concentration
    by DOG DAY
  19. Fade Out
    by DOG DAY
  20. Mestarin kynsi
    by Oranssi Pazuzu