This is Diego Polverigiani’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Diego Polverigiani

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 108
  2. wishlist 3
  3. followers 4
  4. following 38
  1. Where Did It All Go Wrong? EP
    by Naeiiv
  2. A Magic World (Remixes)
    by KAS:ST, Anyma, Kevin de Vries, Mind Against, Colyn, Radio Slave, NTO, Chris Avantgarde
  3. Panic Attack
    by Echonomist & Jenia Tarsol
  4. One EP
    by MRAK
  5. Timeless Ghosts
    by Several Definitions
  6. Above (Fideles Remix)
    by Girls of the Internet, Fideles
  7. Awe
    by Fideles
  8. Exodus
    by Dyzen
  9. At The Edge Of The World
    by Grigoré
  10. Good Travaj (IVR012)
    by Enea Pascal
  11. XXY
    by In Anima
  12. OMG, am I really feeling these feelings I’m feeling right now? (IVR016)
  13. empty.road
    by eery x eli filosov [ p h i l o ]
  14. NOID 01
    by AE:THER
  15. Be As One
    by Tale Of Us
  16. Gifts 02
    by MoBlack, Dodi Palese, Human Machine
  17. Gifts 03
    by Agents Of Time, Fideles, Toto Chiavetta
  18. Hannah Diamond - Never Again (SPLENDORE remix)
  19. Dreams Are Not Enough
    by Telefon Tel Aviv
    I dream of it often: I dream of it often:
  20. Yearning for the Infinite
    by Max Cooper
    Aleph2 Aleph2