This is pnut’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 199
  2. followers 8
  3. following 57
  1. Before The Past • Live From Electrical Audio
    by MONO
  2. 新しい方法
    by 幻 想 風 景
  3. Journey through Albia
    by Strixxi
  4. SONYA™ SleepStation
    by SONYA™ SleepStation
  5. ꌗ꓄ꍏꋪꌗꍟꍟꀸ
    by s h e e p
  6. Nineteen + Memory Tape
    by Desired
  7. Building a Better World
    by 猫 シ Corp. & t e l e p a t h
  8. World Eater
    by Blanck Mass
  9. Animated Violence Mild
    by Blanck Mass
  10. ᐔ ᐌ ᐂ ᐍ ᐚ
    by qebrus
  11. Satumainen Avaruus
    by Muuton Koto
  12. Showa Idol's Groove 2
    by Night Tempo
  13. Realignment
    by HLER
  14. Панихида
    by Krzysztof Drabikowski
  15. 宇宙の熱帯雨林 / 彼女の頭は雲の中にある
    by World Switcher
  16. 夢を見続ける
    by 夢のチャンネル
  17. Midnight Mansions
    by desert sand feels warm at night & VirtualRealityDeluxe
  18. Kuabee Music
    by Jukio Kallio
  19. Dekadi
    by Satowhite
  20. Löylystä ja Luonnosta
    by Metsäkirkko
    appears in 1 other collection
  21. [AF022] Phlegm EP
    by Ruby My Dear
  22. artificial nature
    by ll nøthing ll
  23. Split Tape
    by MindSpring Memories / Face Dancer 顔ダンサー
  24. 自然の音楽 / 生まれ変わり
    by From Tokyo to Honolulu
  25. Kalsarikänni
    by Hirvikolari
  26. Vihreä Talo
    by Linnuissa
  28. Showa Idol's Groove
    by Night Tempo
  29. Fantasy Labyrinth
    by From Tokyo To Honolulu
  30. I Tell You Tell Me
    by Bob Buttons
  31. Afterlife
    by F i b o n a c c i
    by 内なるGAZER
  33. 上に
    by a e r o エアロ
  34. the catwalk
    by lucid beach85'
  35. インパルス
    by M y s t e r yミステリー
  36. Susiovet
    by W
  37. Serpent Power
    by Celestial Trax
  38. Navagraha
    by Ancestral Voices
  39. Mycelia
    by Ancestral Voices
  40. Compiler Optimization Techniques
    by The Algorithm
  41. Pienet tulee vielä voittamaan
    by Itä-Hollola Installaatio
    appears in 1 other collection
  42. the catwalk
    by lucid beach85'
  43. Nowhere Now Here
    by MONO
  44. MEGA×5 ~ Ⅴᵗʰ Anniversary
    by RQ
  45. Dead Cells Remixes
    by Yoann Laulan