This is Velvet Echo’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Velvet Echo

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 457
  2. wishlist 3
  3. followers 11
  4. following 230
  1. Tell me Baby
    by Akira Freeze
  2. Our Love
    by Leval
  3. Funny Feeling
    by E.S. Funk
  4. Walpole Days (Joe Claussell Remixes)
    by Hillside
  5. Don't Be Afraid
    by East Coast Love Affair
  6. Claremont Editions Vol 2
    by Various
  7. Happiness (dna 5)
    by Crooked Man
  8. Turnaround
    by Crooked Man
  9. Never Saw It Coming (Crooked Man Remix)
    by Amy Douglas
  10. Make Up
    by Crooked Man
    appears in 1 other collection
  11. Coming Up For Air
    by Crooked Man
  12. Never Saw It Coming (Crooked Man Dub)
    by Amy Douglas
  13. Oklo Gabon - City Gym (Lena Willikens Remix)
    by Huntleys + Palmers
  14. Smagghe & Cross - MMMMMMM (Jackie House Generators Tool ft. Kevin Clarke and Marke B.)
    by Smagghe & Cross
  15. Chorizo
    by Gakudan Hige Danshaku
  16. Bongo's Break
    by Bongo Edits
  17. Body Contact - DJ Duckcomb Edit
    by LOI
  18. Return of the Mack - DJ Duckcomb Edit
    by Rocky Campbell
  19. Voodoo Jammin' (Kinski Ambient House MIx) DJ Duckcomb Edit
    by Dancing Fantasy
  20. O'La Soca (Afro Soca Acid Dub) - Sharegroove Edit
    by Arrow