This is Nathan pliskin’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Nathan pliskin

  1. Rock
  1. collection 12
  2. following 19
  1. This City Made Us
    by The Protomen
  2. Ode to Io Deluxe Edition (Remastered)
    by Lowrider
  3. Refractions
    by Lowrider
  4. MMC1: Power up the Chips
    by Multi-Memory Controller
  5. Act II: The Father of Death
    by The Protomen
    The Hounds The Hounds
    Great Rock opera! One of the best I ever heard. You go from a man struggling to improve things (acoustic) into more electric guitars as he builds robots into 80s electronic rock. Whole thing is a story progression - including the songs compositions
  6. The Dark Piano, Vol. 1 (Creepypasta Music)
    by Myuu
  7. The Dark Piano, Vol. 2 (Myuuji Remastered)
    by Myuu
  8. The Dark Piano, Vol. 3
    by Myuu
  9. Video Game Metal
    by Retro Shred
  10. Axiom Verge Soundtrack
    by Thomas Happ
  11. Scent Blasters
    by The Megas
  12. Megatainment
    by Entertainment System & The Megas