This is Alfredo Lazaro’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Alfredo Lazaro

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 359
  2. followers 10
  3. following 248
  1. Dancing In The Evil
    by Cardinal & Nun
  2. Alone with my Fear (Single)
    by Strangers For Love
  3. Lost Dogs
    by Two Dogs in a House
  4. Delicious Fantasy
    by IVAN
  5. Stellarator Hyperway
    by Anthony Rother X Sync 24
  6. The Dark Wheel
    by Morphology
  7. Protest Love Songs
    by Credit 00
  8. In Fragments Sound Pack
    by Baseck & Pilo
  9. Exclaim
    by Uncrat
  10. Cinerama Adventures
    by Leipe Wesens, Zacharias Heronimus
    Erotica XXX Erotica XXX
  11. 'Junglish Massive'
    by Luca Lozano, RüF Dug
  12. Steel City Dance Discs Volume 22
    by X CLUB.
  13. Jammed From The Fist
    by Dickie Smabers
  14. Mutator Software Instrument & Sound Bank
    by Data Dump Mutator
  15. Program State EP + Legowelt Remix
    by Cyberdine Systems Corp.
  16. Reality Check
    by Billy Nightmare
  17. Träume Von Gabriel w/ Dollkraut Remix
    by L.F.T.
  18. Nike Soldier
    by Alan Vega
  19. Stealjoy EP
    by Stealjoy
  20. WAH.XXVI
    by Horzh